Latest Posts

How to Delete your BIGO Account Easily? Basic Steps

- Advertisement -

BIGO is a global live streaming platform that lets you connect with people from all countries and regions. With BIGO, you can watch live broadcasts, chat with friends, and even start your live stream.

Whether you’re interested in gaming, music, or just want to connect with friends and family, BIGO is the perfect platform for you.

But if you are changing your cell phone or don’t have any time to use BIGO. And you wonder how to delete the BIGO account?

- Advertisement -

Let Us Help You.

How To Delete BIGO Account Permanently?

There could be many reasons for you to deactivate your account. Maybe you’re no longer interested in using the platform, or you want to take a break from live streaming. Similar to deleting an account such as Badoo, you can follow some simple steps

- Advertisement -

How To Delete BIGO Account Permanently

We have mentioned the step to delete your BIGO account:

  1. Launch your BIGO app
  2. Click the “Me” icon located on the navigation bar.
  3. Scroll down and choose the “Settings” tab.
  4. Click the “Delete Account” option.
  5. Enter your password. And click “Confirm”.

The account will be deleted permanently after following these steps.

How To Delete BIGO Account from Android in 2022?

- Advertisement -

If you are an android user and want to delete your BIGO account, follow the steps below:

  1. Tap on the “Me” icon in the bottom navigation bar.
  2. Scroll down and tap on “Settings”.
  3. Tap on “Delete Account”.
  4. Enter your password. And click “Confirm”

The account will be deleted permanently after following these steps.

How To Delete BIGO Account from iPhone in 2022?

If you are using iOS and want to get rid of the BIGO app you just have to follow these simple steps.

  1. Log in to your BIGO account.
  2. Open the “Settings” tab
  3. There you will see “Deregister Number or “Account Deletion.”
  4. Select the option from that drop-down menu.
  5. They will ask you for confirmation; enter your password.
  6. Tap on “confirm”, and you’re done.

How do you delete a BIGO live account?

Suppose you want to delete your account permanently or disable it. Bear in mind that when you delete your account, all of your data and information will be permanently deleted. It includes your live stream broadcasts, chat history, and other personal information you may have shared on the platform.

How do you delete a BIGO live account

Once your account is deleted, it is not possible to recover it or recover any of your data. You should keep this in mind when you decide to delete your account.

Conclusion

BIGO has been the most popular live-streaming app since 2016, with around 400 million users. If you want to know how to delete your BIGO account because you don’t have any time or you want to change your phone number, follow the steps above. Remember that all your account data and information will be permanently deleted. There is no way to recover your data after deleting it.

- Advertisement -

Latest Posts

Don't Miss